Contact

Thorsten Bassen

Managing Director

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 400
thorsten.bassen@sablehamburg.com

 

Matthias Breitmann

Office Manager

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 371
matthias.breitmann@sablehamburg.com

 

Caroline Kuzel

Administration

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 377
caroline.kuzel@sablehamburg.com

 

Stephan Raschke

Assistant Office Manager

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 375
stephan.raschke@sablehamburg.com

 

Kai Steinhöfel

Import Manager

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 380
kai.steinhoefel@sablehamburg.com

 

Lennart Wildner

Air Export

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 384
lennart.wildner@sablehamburg.com

 

Nicole Raschke

Sales

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 351
nicole.raschke@sablehamburg.com

 

Michael Strichow

Warehouse Manager

.
michael.strichow@sablehamburg.com

 

Isabel Westphalen

Air Export

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 378
isabel.westphalen@sablehamburg.com

 

Julian Zielske

Seafreight

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 376
julian.zielske@sablehamburg.com

 

Onur Karakaya

Seafreight

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 383
onur.karakaya@sablehamburg.com

 

Uwe fust

Airfreight

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 382
uwe.fust@sablehamburg.com

 

Hamburg

Dubai

Shanghai

new york

Imprint

Data protection

CONTACT

Tel. +49 40 37087-370
info@sablehamburg.com