Unsere Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Bassen

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 400
thorsten.bassen@sablehamburg.com

 

Matthias Breitmann

Office Manager

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 371
matthias.breitmann@sablehamburg.com

 

Caroline Kuzel

Administration

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 377
caroline.kuzel@sablehamburg.com

 

Stephan Raschke

Stellv. Büroleiter 

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 375
stephan.raschke@sablehamburg.com

 

Kai Steinhöfel

Import Leiter

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 380
kai.steinhoefel@sablehamburg.com

 

Lennart Wildner

Luftfracht Export

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 384
lennart.wildner@sablehamburg.com

 

Nicole Raschke

Verkauf

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 351
nicole.raschke@sablehamburg.com

 

Michael Strichow

Lagerleitung

.
michael.strichow@sablehamburg.com

 

Isabel Westphalen

Luftfracht Export

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 378
isabel.westphalen@sablehamburg.com

 

Julian Zielske

Seefracht

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 376
julian.zielske@sablehamburg.com

 

Onur Karakaya

Seefracht

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 383
onur.karakaya@sablehamburg.com

 

Uwe fust

Luftfracht

Tel. +49 40 37087 – 382
uwe.fust@sablehamburg.com

 

Hamburg

Dubai

Shanghai

new york

Impressum

Datenschutz

KONTAKT

Tel. +49 40 37087-370
info@sablehamburg.com